Watch YWO HERE!

I wanted to do a good thing.  Really.

It sounded like a good idea on paper to give a free show to all the folks out there but things just didn’t pan out the way I planned.  See for yourselves.

Guess it’s probably best to just see it in the theatre after all.  This Sunday.  San Fran.   Tickets available here.

Also here’s a bonus MUSIC VIDEO for the film:

Lyrics & Arrangement by: HP Mendoza:

All of Our Friends Are Getting Married
No more singles here
All of Our Friends Are Getting Married
Unless our friends are queer
All of Our Friends Are Getting Married
No more crazy nights
All of Our Friends Are Getting Married
No one feels our plight

I don’t believe in marriage as an institution
But sometimes I just want to wear the white dress…that..you shun

HEY! Don’t need to be a bride
HEY! I’ll wed when I decide
HEY! My social life has died
All of it’s getting pretty scary
‘Cause All of our friends are getting married!

All of Our Friends Are Getting Married
Most already did
All of Our Friends Are Getting Married
Most have at least one kid
All of Our Friends Are Getting Married
Building brick by brick
All of Our Friends Are Getting Married
Roman Catholic

I see the flower girls and bridesmaids looking sporty
I scoff until I realize I’m almost for-ty

HEY! Don’t need to be a bride
HEY! I’ll wed when I decide
HEY! My social life has died
Why are my girlfriends getting hairy?
Cuz All of our friends are getting married!

HEY! Don’t need to be a bride
HEY! I’ll wed when I decide
HEY! My social life has died
Don’t you judge and questionnaire me
Cuz All of our friends are getting married!

HEY! Don’t need to be a bride
HEY! I’ll wed when I decide
HEY! My social life has died
So come sing along with Lynn and Parry
Cuz All of our friends are getting married!

3 thoughts on “Watch YWO HERE!

  1. Pingback: (Almost) Wordless Wednesday | The Actor's Diet

Leave a Reply

